Board of Directors

Executive Members:

Carol Chiasson, President

Martha MacLean, Past President

Pauline Kelly, Vice President

Daniel Martens, Treasurer

Directors at Large: 

To be Announced, Director at Large

Allan Nicholson, Director at Large, PEI People First appointee

CJ Synders-Couchman, Director at Large, Self Advocate

Angie MacDonald, Director at Large

Steve Nabuurs, Director at Large

Local Association Representatives:

TBA, Tignish

Linda Leroux, O’Leary

TBA, Kings County